ما هو طيران السلام؟

طيران السلام، اول شركة طيران منخفضة التكلفة في سلطنة عمان، والتي بدأت من خلال (أساس) لإثراء حياة الشعب العماني. يهدف طيران السلام لتوفير السفر بتكلفة اقل وأسهل في انحاء السلطنة وخارجها.

كيف فزنا بالمشروع؟

لقد تم التواصل معنا من قبل فريق أساس خارج سلطنة عمان وقد دعينا للإلقاء عن المشروع أمام خمس وكالات عالمية للعلامات التجارية.

سواء حلّق فريقنا لعمان لدمج نفسهم بالثقافة، او أمضى ساعات متأخرة على العصف الذهني والتخطيط الاستراتيجي، كان في النهاية من عاطفتنا والتزامنا بالمشروع قد أدى الى الفوز بالعميل. 

 

عمليتنا

لقد تم اختيار اسم الطيران مسبقا حيث كانت هذه نقطة البداية للعلامة التجارية. من بعد الشهر الأول بدأنا سلسة من ورشات العمل المتعلقة بالعلامة التجارية والاستراتيجية مع فريق العميل لجمع تطلعاتهم، رغباتهم، واهدافهم لعلامة طيران السلام التجارية. وقد تحدثنا مع عدد من السكان العمانيين للحصول على آرائهم حول سفرهم، وتجاربهم مع شركات الطيران الأخرى، وما يعني طيران السلام لهم، وماذا الذي يجعل عمان فريدة من نوعها.

تم جمع نتائج المقابلات والبحوث ووضع استراتيجية مناسبة ومتكاملة للعلامة التجارية لطيران السلام. وقد تضمنت استراتيجية العلامة التجارية على دمج هوية عمان بعامل العاطفة والفوائد الحديثة للتكلفة المنخفضة لطيران السلام. 

بعد ما تم الموافقة على استراتيجية العلامة التجارية، تم ارسال فريقنا الإبداعي إلى عمان مره أخرى لإجراء البحوث وتصاميم عميقة. أمضى الفريق أسبوعاً في مسقط وفي صلالة حيث عاش وتنفس الثقافة العمانية وتناول الطعام العماني، بالإضافة الى التحدث إلى الناس واكتشاف نمط الهندسة المعمارية. انشأنا أربع هويات مختلفة، والتي تم اختبارها مع مجموعات من العمانيين والغير عمانيين مما أدى إلى وضوح أكثر ومفصّل. مع وجود العميل خلال الرحلة تمكنّا من تحديد الهوية النهائية والتي تم تطبيقها عبر جميع نقاط العلامة التجارية من الداخل والخارج بما في ذلك الطائرات والاسطول.

 

ما قدمناه

  • بحث ودراسة 
  • استراتيجية العلامة التجارية
  • تطوير هوية العلامة التجارية
  • تحسين وإطلاق العلامة التجارية

INTRODUCING SalamAir

SalamAir is Oman's first low cost carrier, launched through ASAAS's mandate to enrich the lives of the Omani people. SalamAir aims to facilitate cheaper and easier travel throughout the Sultanate and beyond.

How we won it?

We pitched for the SalamAir project against five global branding agencies.

Whether it was flying our team to Oman to immerse themselves in the culture, the late hours pouring over industry journals and trends or the tireless brainstorming and strategising; it was ultimately our passion and commitment for the project that won the client over. 

 

Our process

The name of the airline had already been chosen so the brand already had a head start. Over a period of one month we ran a series of brand and strategy workshops with the clients senior team to gather their aspirations, desires and objectives for the SalamAir brand. We spoke to a number of Omani residents to get their thoughts on travel, their airlines experiences, what SalamAir means to them and what makes Oman truly unique. 

Combining our interview findings with industry research we developed a compelling brand strategy for SalamAir. The brand strategy harmonised the identity of Oman and emotional appeal with the modern benefits of a low cost airline. 

With the Brand Strategy approved unanimously by the senior team, we again sent our creative team to Oman to conduct in depth design research. The team spent a week in Muscat, Salalah and Nizwah, living and breathing the culture, eating the food, talking to the people, exploring the patterns and architecture. We created four identity routes, which were tested with Omani and non-Omani focus groups resulting in a clear preference.  With the clients involvement along the journey we were able to settle on a final identity which was then finalised and applied across all key internal and external brand touch points including the aircraft and fleet livery.

 

What we delivered

  • In depth research
  • Brand strategy 
  • Brand identity development
  • Brand refinement & rollout

SalamAir | Launching Oman's first low cost carrier

Airplane Branding Agency in Bahrain

SalamAir Branding Agency | Launching Oman's first low cost carrier

SalamAir Branding Agency | Launching Oman's first low cost carrier

SalamAir Branding Agency | Launching Oman's first low cost carrier

SalamAir Branding Agency | Launching Oman's first low cost carrier

SalamAir Branding Agency | Launching Oman's first low cost carrier
SalamAir Branding Agency | Launching Oman's first low cost carrier

SalamAir Branding Agency, Launching Oman's first low cost carrier, Salam Air, Oman, SalamAir branding, SalamAir flight branding, SalamAir flight designs, contact from6, from6 contacts, from6 physical address, from6 building, from6 seef, call from6, advertising agency Bahrain, advertising company Bahrain, best advertising agencies in Bahrain, from6 Bahrain, media companies in Bahrain, international advertising agency Bahrain, top advertising agencies in bahrain, design agency Bahrain, advertising firms Bahrain, branding agency Bahrain, PR agencies in Bahrain, social media agencies in Bahrain, brand development, advertising campaigns, media advertising company, graphic design, marketing, printing, brand planning, publishing, identity creation, brand implementation, press, TV campaigns, strategic planning, project research, branding, digital marketing, online advertising, web design, web developing, creative solutions, corporate collateral, interior branding, corporate identity, outdoor and indoor advertising, media planning, event exhibition design, tactical communications, Arab advertising, Egypt, Lebanon, Jordan, Qatar, UAE, United Arab Emirates, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Integrated Marketing Communications Agency, Pennie Nixon, Bahrain international airshow, PR, events, advertising, digital, best advertising agencies in Bahrain, best advertising agencies in gulf, gulf, top PR agencies in Bahrain, advertising and marketing services, social media, facebook, twitter, youtube, instagram, digital marketing, social media marketing, social media handling, social media management, printing, best social media manager bahrain, website development, website designing, online services, online media, GCC media, brand development, bfc advertising company, flight branding, costa marketing company

Branding Agency of Bahrain Financing Company (BFC)